Skip navigation

ccadijdxiaa_pip
„The remind me of the bigger view we see when we conquer the we climb. . “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

 

 

 

Bilder vom 24. Februar 2016 – 1. März 2016 via Scott Kelly (USA/NASA). Der Astronaut  Scott Kelly gehörte zur ISS-Expedition 46.

 

The Data2364-space Daily

Scott Kelly auf Twitter

Scott Kelly auf Facebook

ccboeddueaazr_o
96 or 6 days and a wake-up! from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccgw28xuuaadren
“ 5 days & a wake-up! Every top is within reach. Keep climbing. from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccjvl8bwaaa6fp8
Fiery veins.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccj-j_vwoaag7ot
“ Snow and ice make nice.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

cckrawgukaazj8d
Desert dunes.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccllhnsusaa47ne
4 days & a wake-up! Off to dream of . from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccoer15waaqouwr
“ Of all the sunrises I’ve seen on my , this was one of the best! One of the last too. Headed home soon.“ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccpdlmkwoailoox
“ Five thousand during my . Wish I could have seen them all! “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccptlwlw0aa331n
 “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccqffrawoaietu
 “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccqmuqguyaeqrlb
3 days and a wake-up! Every end has a new beginning. from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

cct9mfcw4aazfvx
 “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccufb2cucaalq3v
 “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccupx1rw0aavqpx
 “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccurdkww0aaqolk
“ Likely my last pic of the from space. Reminded me of my friend, the !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccvxw7fvaaemvaw
2 days & a wake-up! Getting closer to Earth & hope Mars too. from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

cczkidjusaaae18
“ Take a leap and explore new possibilities! & Happy from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccboejxuaae6ss8
We’re down to a wakeup. . I’m coming for you tomorrow! from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccehio5ueaaonpz
“ Rise and shine! My last from space then I gotta go! 1 of 5. from !  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccerepdviaa20qg
“ My last from space. 2 of 5.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

cceuld_ucaaukkt
“ My last from space. 3 of 5.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccey5r3ueaeek08
“ My last from space. 4 of 5.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

cceenouuuaaahr
“ My last from space! 5 of 5.  “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

ccfxd5uuuaalbkz
for following our The journey isn’t over. Follow me as I rediscover ! See you down below! “ /via Scott Kelly/NASA

Kommentar verfassen

